COMPETITIONS

For results and photographs please visit our Facebook Page

 

Sunday 22nd January 2017
London Region Grades 1
Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB

Saturday 14th February 2017
Regional NDP 2
Kingston Trampoline Academy Arena, Kingston upon Thames KT1 2AQ

Saturday 25th February 2017
Regional NDP 3 (By qualification only)
Kingston Trampoline Academy Arena, Kingston upon Thames KT1 2AQ


Saturday 25th March
London Youth Games Trials for the Harrow team

Harrow Leisure Centre, Christchurch Avenue, Harrow HA3 5BD

Sunday 2nd April 2017
London Region Grades 2
Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB

Saturday 29th and Sunday 30th April 2017
National Spring Event Series 1
University of Nottingham, University Park, Beeston Lane, Nottingham NG7 2RD

Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th June 2017
National Spring Event Series 1
English Institute of Sport, Coleridge Road, Sheffield S9 5DA


Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th June 2017
Team Finals
Barclaycard Arena, King Edwards Road, Birmingham B1 2AA


Sunday 2nd July 2017
London Region Grades 3
Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB


Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th July 2017
National NDP Finals (By qualification only)
Telford International Centre, St Quentin Gate, Telford TF3 4JH


Sunday 17th September 2017
London Region Grades 4
Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB


London Youth Games
Sunday 21st May 2017
Harrow Leisure Centre


Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th November 2017
London Regional Championships
Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB

London Syncro competition
TBC

Brentwood Open
TBC
Middleton Hall School, Brentwood, Essex

 

How to get to Pinkwell Lane, Hayes