COMPETITIONS

For results and photographs please visit our Facebook Page

 

Sunday 18th November 2018
Regional NDP 1
Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB

Sunday 2nd December 2018
London Region Grades 1

Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB

Sunday 3rd February 2019
Regional NDP 2
Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB

Sunday 17th February 2019
London Region Grades 2

Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB


Sunday 3rd March 2019
Regional NDP 3
Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB

Saturday 30th March
London Youth Games Trials for the Harrow team

Harrow Leisure Centre, Christchurch Avenue, Harrow HA3 5BD


Sunday 31st March 2019
Regional NDP Compulsory Final
Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB


Sunday 19th May 2019 (To be confirmed)
London Youth Games

Harrow Leisure Centre, Christchurch Avenue, Harrow HA3 5BD


Friday 7th - Sunday 9th June 2019
National NDP Team Final
Arena, King Edwards Rd, Birmingham B1 2AA

Sunday 30th June 2019
London Region Grades 3

Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB


Friday 12th - Sunday 14th July 2019
National NDP Final
Motorpoint Areana, Bolero Square, Nottingham NG1 1LA

Sunday 22nd Setember 2019
London Region Grades 4

Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB

Sunday 22nd Setember 2019
London Syncro competition

Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB


Sunday 22nd Setember 2019
London Region Grades 4

Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB

Saturday 26th - Sunday 27th October 2019
London Regional Championships

Harlington Sports Centre, Pinkwell Lane, Hayes UB3 1PB


 

How to get to Pinkwell Lane, Hayes